Ohio Small Grains Checkoff

Board Members

Our Board Members

A 9-farmer member, farmer-elected board makes decisions regarding the checkoff investments. Board members are elected from their respective districts for three-year terms.

Paul Herringshaw
Mike Stover
Brent Troyer
Gary Wilson
Stephanie Bowsher
Ray Van Horn
Rachael Vonderhaar
Nick Wolford
John Hoffman

Don’t know your district?
Find your county on the map below.

Get Ohio Corn & Wheat updates in your inbox!