Ohio Corn & Wheat Growers Association

Board Members

We believe in the adage that you get back what you put in.

This is certainly true for those farmers who decide to step up and take a leadership role in Ohio’s corn and small grains industries.

Our board members are focused on the future of Ohio corn and small grains farmers. They are responsible for strategic planning, setting organizational priorities and, overall, providing farmers with the tools, knowledge and resources to effectively grow their business. Our board members continue to be a strong voice for Ohio’s grain farmers.

2021 Board Members

Lawrence Onweller
Tyler Drewes
Dennis Vennekotter
John Linder
Ben Klick
Jeremy Edgar
Michael Vallery
John Hoffman
John Settlemyre

Members at Large

John Schroeder
Aaron Heilers
John Davis
Kelly Harsh
Scott Ruck
Eric Tipton

Don’t know your district?
Find your county on the map below.

Map of Ohio counties and districts represented by board members of the Ohio Corn & Wheat Growers Association

Get Ohio Corn & Wheat updates in your inbox!