Ohio Corn Checkoff

Board Members

Our Board Members

A 15-farmer member, farmer-elected board makes decisions regarding the checkoff. Board members are elected from their respective districts for three-year terms.

Keith Truckor
Phil Wenig
Lamar Liming
Dennis Vennekotter
Fred Miller
John Linder
Roger Maurer
Jason Greve
Josh Yoder
Jon Miller
Nathan Leis
Eric Neer
Gail Lierer
Gene Baumgardner
Clark Sheets

Don’t know your district?
Find your county on the map below.

Get Ohio Corn & Wheat updates in your inbox!