Ohio Corn & Wheat Growers Association

Board Members

John Hoffman

District 8
District 8

John Hoffman represents growers in District 8, which includes Belmont, Coshocton, Fairfield, Franklin, Guernsey, Hocking, Knox, Licking, Monroe, Morgan, Muskingum, Noble, Perry, Pickaway and Ross counties. 


Hoffman grows corn, wheat and soybeans on his family operation in Circleville, Ohio (Pickaway County). Hoffman is actively involved in the Farm Bureau, Rotary, Ohio Soybean Association and Ohio Township Association.

Get Ohio Corn & Wheat updates in your inbox!