Ohio Corn & Wheat Growers Association

Board Members

District 4

Anthony Bush

District 4

Anthony Bush represents growers in District 4, which includes Crawford, Hardin, Marion, Morrow, Richland and Wyandot counties. 

Bush grows corn, soybeans and wheat on his operation located in Mt. Gilead, Ohio (Morrow County). Bush is a fourth generation grain farmer with years of experience working on behalf of corn and agriculture. A nationally respected leader, Bush recently completed service as a member of the National Corn Growers Association board of directors, where he helped to implement the policies that guide the organization to best serve U.S. corn farmers.

Get Ohio Corn & Wheat updates in your inbox!