OCWGA Welcomes New Board of Directors Members

(Delaware, OH) Ohio Corn & Wheat Growers Association welcomed four new members to the Board of Directors. Elected at the OCWGA Annual Meeting that took place at the 2019 Ohio Grain Farmers Symposium, the new board members elected to these positions are responsible for the implementation of board policies and procedures, as well as carrying out the roles for their respective office. New OCWGA Board members include:

District 2: Tyler Drewes (Custer, Ohio)
District 6: Jeremy Edgar (Greenville, Ohio)
District 7: Michael Vallery (London, Ohio)
At-Large: Aaron Heilers (Anna, Ohio)

These new members join the Ohio Corn & Wheat Growers Association led by President Patty Mann (Jackson Center), Vice President Kelly Harsh (Delaware), and Chair Jon Miller (Pleasantville).

The Ohio Corn & Wheat Growers Association works to support the educational and political interests of its farmer members, along with the advancement of domestic and international issues that affect the success of Ohio’s corn and wheat markets. For more information, visit ohiocornandwheat.org.