Ohio Corn & Wheat (OCW) is proud to support the next generation of leaders entering our industry. One way we do this is by investing in student scholarships. Our team awards scholarships to individuals attending trade schools, colleges and universities in pursuit of certificates or degrees in one of the many academic fields that support the future of the corn and small grain industries.

The 2024 Ohio Corn & Wheat scholarship recipients are:

Blake Benson
Harrison Blay
Shadrach Dvorak
Cadence Fairchild
Chase Forman
Tate Forman
Von Herron
Adeleena Kromer
Emily McCormick
Grace Mellott
Holden Nuhn
Mackenzie Ott
Libby Ramge
Carrie Rhoades
Rebecca Schuch
Jesse Stewart
Kaitlyn Zeedyk

OCW recognized scholarship recipients at the Celebration of Ohio Corn & Wheat event on February 8, 2024. Congratulations to these students, and best of luck in your future endeavors!